45451139_10218313857578342_5778411264455737344_o.jpg

Rob Willis

Founder & Lead Pastor

Since its beginnings in 2003, Pastor has led Journey Church through the challenges of a church plant to being one of the area's effective and impactful churches. Pastor Rob leads the leadership teams at Journey Church, and also works to develop new leaders and pastors that God brings along. Read more about Pastor Rob here.

 
IMG_0172.jpg
  Pastor Greg Neal    Executive Pastor & Student Ministries

Pastor Greg Neal

Executive Pastor & Student Ministries

Beginning as a volunteer in ReFuel, Pastor Greg has grown in his faith and leadership, and now is the executive pastor as well as director of Student Ministries at Journey. 

 

2018 TRUSTEE TEAM

Steve Brown - Trustee & Head Sound Engineer (steveb@thejourneynh.com): Steve has been part of behind the scenes endeavors at Journey since 2011, working on the sound team and on the physical plant. Steve has a passion for utilizing Journey's buildings, properties, and resources to their maximum potential.

Scott Redfearn - Trustee: Scott has been a major force behind the scenes at Journey since 2013, leading the way in environmental changes throughout the Barrington campus. Scott loves this church, and commits himself to making the physical property a great place to worship.

Chuck Therriault - Trustee:  Chuck has been an active part of Journey ministries behind the scenes for several years, as a consultant to the lead pastor; as a leader on several major physical plant projects; and also ministering to kids.  His love for Journey and its vision push him to always be dreaming about what's next.

Pastor Greg Neal - Financial secretary

STUDENTS

Stephanie Neal - Kidz Journey JR Preschool - stephanien@thejourneynh.com 

Pastor Greg Neal - Wired Students (6th-12th grade) - gregn@thejourneynh.com

IMG_0134.jpg

CONNECTIONS

Jessica Wentworth - Journey Cafe - jessicaw@thejourneynh.com

Marlene Bolton - Journey Meals Ministry - ninaof12@yahoo.com

Heather Willis - First Impressions Team - heatherw@thejourneynh.com

Adult Ministries

Amy Bickford - Creative Arts Tech Director - amyb@thejourneynh.com

Jenn Brown - Worship Team - jennb@thejourneynh.com

Heather Willis - EmpowHer Women's Ministry - heatherw@thejourneynh.com

Pastor Rob Willis - Warrior Men's Ministry - robw@thejourneynh.com