66a11.JPG

Rob & Heather Willis

Lead Pastor & Wife

Since its beginnings in 2003, Pastor has led Journey Church through the challenges of a church plant to being one of the area's effective and impactful churches. Pastor Rob and Heather lead the leadership teams at Journey Church, and they also work to develop new leaders and pastors that God brings along. Read more about Pastor Rob here.

 
IMG_0172.jpg
Pastor Greg & Stephanie Neal    Executive Pastor & Student Ministries

Pastor Greg & Stephanie Neal

Executive Pastor & Student Ministries

Beginning as a volunteer in ReFuel, Pastor Greg has grown in his faith and leadership, and now is the executive pastor as well as director of Student Ministries at Journey. 

2019 DEACON TEAM

Leroy Myers - Deacon & Kidz Ministry Director (leroym@thejourneynh.com) - Leroy has been attending Journey Church since 2016 along with his wife, Debbie. He began leading Kidz Journey in 2018 and has done a phenomenal job of creating a engaging and exciting environment for our kids.

Sean Mahoney - Deacon & Joseph’s Storehouse Director (seanmah@thejourneynh.com) - Sean and his wife, Denise, has been attending Journey since its early days on Milton Road in Rochester, and he has led Joseph’s to great growth in his 4 years of being president.

Loren Bickford - Deacon & Small Groups Leader (lorenb@thejourneynh.com) - Loren came to Journey in 2011 as an agnostic and had his life transformed here. He is studying to be a pastor at Gordon Conwell Seminary, and his wife Amy is on staff.

2019 TRUSTEE TEAM

Steve Brown - Trustee & Head Sound Engineer (steveb@thejourneynh.com): Steve has been part of behind the scenes endeavors at Journey since 2011, working on the sound team and on the physical plant. Steve has a passion for utilizing Journey's buildings, properties, and resources to their maximum potential.

Scott Redfearn - Trustee: Scott has been a major force behind the scenes at Journey since 2013, leading the way in environmental changes throughout the Barrington campus. Scott loves this church, and commits himself to making the physical property a great place to worship.

Chuck Therriault - Trustee:  Chuck has been an active part of Journey ministries behind the scenes for several years, as a consultant to the lead pastor; as a leader on several major physical plant projects; and also ministering to kids.  His love for Journey and its vision push him to always be dreaming about what's next.

Pastor Greg Neal - Financial secretary

STUDENTS

Jen Labosier - Kidz Journey JR Preschool - jenl@thejourneynh.com 

Pastor Greg Neal - Wired Students (6th-12th grade) - gregn@thejourneynh.com

ADULT MINISTRIES

Amy Bickford - Creative Arts Tech Director - amyb@thejourneynh.com

Jenn Brown - Worship Team - jennb@thejourneynh.com

Teresa Mitchell - EmpowHer Women's Ministry - teresam@thejourneynh.com

Erik White - Warrior Men's Ministry - erikw@thejourneynh.com

IMG_0134.jpg

CONNECTIONS

Jessica Wentworth - Journey Cafe - jessicaw@thejourneynh.com

Marlene Bolton - Journey Meals Ministry - ninaof12@yahoo.com

Debra Flanders - First Impressions Team - bert.flanders35@gmail.com

Chuck West - Parking Lot Team